Development 

 

Contact us:

Address

MIU Development Office
1000 North 4th Street
Fairfield, IA 52557

Phone

641-472-1180
Monday-Friday, 10:15-4:30 Central Standard Time

Gift Officer

Eric Stakland

Phone

Office: 641-472-1180
Direct: 641-209-5478
Cell: 319-321-8800

Executives

Tiago Passos
Director

Phone

Cell: 641-451-4684

Bradford Mylett
Vice President

Phone

Office: 641-472-1196
Cell: 641-919-6063

For assistance Monday to Friday from 10:15 am to 4:30 pm Central Time:

General questions, and donations by check or bank wire:

  • Eleanor Jessup
    • Phone: 641-233-8190
    • Email: ejessup@miu.edu
  • Marilyn Ungaro
    • Phone: 641-919-1709
    • Email: mungaro@miu.edu

Credit card (monthly or one-time) or direct deposit:

  • Karen Smith
    • Phone: 641-919-2237
    • Email: ksmith@miu.edu
  • Theresa Sickler
    • Phone: 641-233-8846
    • Email: tsickler@miu.edu

Endowment and Capital Campaign:

  • Brad Mylett
    • Office: 641-472-1196
    • Cell: 641-919-6063
    • Email: bmylett@miu.edu

Legacy Giving:

  • Eric Stakland
    • Office: 641-472-1180
    • Direct: 641-209-5478
    • Cell: 319-321-8800
    • Email: eric.stakland@miu.edu

Alumni Services:

  • Paul Stokstad
    • Cell: 641-451-4219
    • Email: pstokstad@miu.edu
  • Francis Hanna
    • Email: fhanna@miu.edu

Originals Weekend:

  • Eric Stakland
    • Office: 641-472-1180
    • Direct: 641-209-5478
    • Cell: 319-321-8800
    • Email: eric.stakland@miu.edu

Development Office ♦ Maharishi International University ♦ 1000 North 4th Street ♦ Fairfield, IA 52557
giving@miu.edu ♦ 641-472-1180 Monday-Friday, 10:15-4:30 CST

Maharishi International University, a nonprofit, tax-exempt 501(c)(3) corporation since 1988, is designated to receive charitable gifts.